Our Team

Administrative Staff

Deniz Satir, Interim Executive Director,

Heather Bauer, Director of Annual Giving,

Gail Wilder, Finance Director,

Samira Guirguis, Communications Manager, 

Emma Croston, Special Events Manager,

Vanessa Kirk Briley, Senior Director of Development,

Gillian Murphy,  Manager of Office Operations, 

Seattle Operations Staff

Kaarin Stowell, Deputy Director,

Mary Romig, Lead House Manager,

Judy Adams, Director of Volunteer Programs, (206) 838-0606 /

Eleanor Garrison, Family Meal Program Manager,

Sarah Jewell, Kitchen Coordinator,

Marla Malone, Kitchen Manager,

Wiesia Dlugosz, House Manager,

Rebecca Fischler, House Manager,

Michelle Escuriex, House Manager,

Ashlee McCarley, House Manager,

Anthony Amaya, House Manager,

Victoria Gilleland, House Manager, 

Nicole Freitas, House Manager, 

Lluvia Trevizo, Housing Administrator,

Seattle Facilities Staff

Edi Christine Fuentes Cruz, Facilities

Bourema Kouyaté, Facilities

Jeff Povick, Facilities

Anchorage House Staff

Dianne McKinley, Supervisor of RMHC

Amber Haines, On-Call House Guest Advocate

Pamela Oney, Ronald McDonald House Guest Agent

Charlene Stephan, RMHC Volunteer Coordinator

Liza Nollner, Guest Service Advocate