Our Team

Administrative Staff

Dianna Finnerty, Executive Director

(206) 838-0623
Dianna has been the Executive Director of RMHC of Western Washington & Alaska since 2005. She has managed nonprofit organizations in the areas of education and health and has worked extensively in public sector policy and program development.

Roxie Dufour, Finance Manager, (206) 838-0620 / roxie@rmhcseattle.org

Taylor Stowell, Office Manager/IT Coordinator, (206) 838-0622 / taylor@rmhcseattle.org

Heather Bauer, Director of Annual Giving, (206) 838-0614 / heather@rmhcseattle.org

Vanessa Kirk Briley, Director of Special Events, (206) 838-0613 / vanessa@rmhcseattle.org

Lauren Lane, Database Manager, (206) 838-0617 / lauren@rmhcseattle.org

Kaylee Donahue, Special Events Manager, (206) 838-0629 / kaylee@rmhcseattle.org

Seattle Operations Staff

Kaarin Stowell, Operations Manager, (206) 838-0609 / kaarin@rmhcseattle.org

Mary Romig, Lead House Manager, (206) 838-0618 / mary@rmhcseattle.org

Judy Adams, Manager of Volunteer Services, (206) 838-0606 / judy@rmhcseattle.org

Eleanor Garrison, Activities Coordinator, (206) 838-0621 / eleanor@rmhcseattle.org

Sarah Jewell, Evening Coordinator, sarah@rmhcseattle.org

Wiesia Dlugosz, House Manager, (206) 838-0618 / wiesia@rmhcseattle.org

Michelle Escuriex, House Manager, (206) 838-0618 / michelle@rmhcseattle.org

Rebecca Fischler, House Manager, (206) 838-0618 / rebecca@rmhcseattle.org

Nancy Gamble, House Manager, (206) 838-0610 / nancyg@rmhcseattle.org

Brenda McGarrity, House Manager, (206) 838-0618 / brenda@rmhcseattle.org

Seattle Facilities Staff

Jason Ferguson, Facilities Manager, (206) 838-0630 / jason@rmhcseattle.org

Leticia Avila

Missy Eiseman

Sheree Carslay

Nancy Centeno

Mason Lane

Doris Lopez

Alexandria Roger

Anchorage House Staff

Dianne McKinley, Lead House Manager
Roberta Miljure, ANMC and RMHC Volunteer Coordinator
Josephine Weinstein, House Manager
Tanya Welsh-Stoimenov, House Manager
Charlene Stephan, ANMC & RMHC Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
Diane Erickson, On-Call House Manager
Bambi Alexie, On-Call House Manager
Amber Powell, On-Call House Manager


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corey Shamley, Board President
Tableau Software
Erika Larsen, Treasurer/Secretary & Chair, Finance and Audit Committee
Amazon.com
Rick Gauthier, Vice President & Chair, Development Committee
Amazon.com
David Schneider, Chair, Strategic Planning Committee
LMN Architects

Nancy Atwood
Puget Sound Energy

K. Scott Baker, M.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Willie Cho
W. Cho Enterprises Inc.

Mike Davidson
MRD, Inc.

David Graham
Amazon.com

Holly Hirai
Annie’s Fun

Brien Jacobsen
Microsoft Corporation

Warren Jewell
Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Ortman
KPMG LLPSunae Park
Alaska Airlines

Suzanne Petersen Tanneberg
Seattle Children’s Hospital

David Santillanes
D. Lark, Inc.

Dave Scalzo
Sellen

John Sherwood
Peterson Russell Kelly PLLC

Jeb Spengler
Piper Jaffray & Co.

Mark Sterrett
MUFG Union Bank, N.A.

Adriel Tam
Viridian Investments

Jeff Sperring, M.D., Honorary Board Member
CEO Seattle Children’s Hospital